APS NEWSWIRE   |   About   |   Contact Us   |   Free Sign Up   |   Senator Sign Up   |   All Countries' Parliaments
APS Co. International Bureau   |    Facebook Page   |   International Marketplace    |   Investor Relations

The International Parliament
"Building united inter-party coalitions to get things done collaboratively, not unilaterally."

Marked Eballots #26 - Indigenous Affairs Ministry Directors

James Ogle votes for Directors via facebook on 9/22/2016 as follows:
1 Hector Walberto Lopez Rueda [Info. Not Avail.]
2 Frank-Michael Hensel [NWP]
* * *

From: Frank-Michael Hensel
Subject: Eballot #26 Totals - Indigenous Affairs Ministry Directors
Date: 2016-06-25 09:03
To: unitedcoalition@international-parliament.org
_1_ Michael Kern [Humanitarian Organization] Germany
_2__ Dianne Propernick [Info. Not Avail.] USA
_3__ Sushil Kumar [Info. Not Avail.] Bangladesh
___ Frank-Michael Hensel [NWP] Germany
___ James Ogle [Republican] USA
_4__ Frank Ermisch [Humanitarian Organization] Germany
_5__ Evelyn Ermisch [Humanitarian Organization] Germany
_6__ Ramona Kruck [Humanitarian Organization] Germany
_7__ Prince Theodor- Eduard Stroe [Ambassador Humanitarian] Kingdom of Kutai-Mulawarman
___ Moni Singh [Info Not Avail.] Earth
_8__ Pamela Azar [Independent] USA
_9__ Dyna Maliq [Info. Not Avail.] Earth
___ Pamela Allende Alba [Info. Not Avail.] Chile
___ H.E Gislene Pascutti [Info. Not Avail.] Brazil
_10 Dianne Dorsey [Info. Not Avail.] USA
_11 Inna Kurnia [Info. Not Avail.] Earth
_12 Pandawa Saputra [Info. Not Avail.] Earth
_13 Indra Teja Kusumah [Info. Not Avail.] Earth
___ Lili Wiliana [Info. Not Avail.] Earth
_14 Aida Lestari [Info. Not Avail.] Earth
_15 Adelia Pujiati [Info. Not Avail.] Earth
_16 Nursiah Arif [Info. Not Avail.] Earth
_17 Rosita Waty [Info. Not Avail.] Earth
_18 Julia Zehan [Info. Not Avail.] Earth
_19 Irin Heriyati [Info. Not Avail.] Earth
_20 Latifah Zahra [Info. Not Avail.] Earth
___ Lily Jap [Info. Not Avail.] Earth
_21 Sarah Izy [Info. Not Avail.]
_22 Rita Dewi [Info. Not Avail.] Earth
_23 Sonia Bunga Permai [Info. Not Avail.] Earth
_24 Eva Dewi Taslim [Info. Not Avail.] Earth
_25 Christine Ida [Info. Not Avail.] Earth
_26 Rita Rosida [Info. Not Avail.] Earth
_27 Li Man Hab [Info. Not Avail.] Earth
_28 Jujun Junaedi [Info. Not Avail.] Earth
_29 Anastasya Puspa Rahayu [Info. Not Avail.] Earth
_30 Helena Elina [Info. Not Avail.] Earth
_31 Laurentia Su Fen [Info. Not Avail.] Earth
_32 Lili Wiliana [Independent] Indonesia
_33 Jordi Lores [Independent] Spain/Catalonia
_34 Lothar Krug [Humanitarian Organization] Germany
_35 Annette Wolters [Humanitarian Organization] Germany
_36 Johannes Merten [Humanitarian Organization] Germany
_37 Mirko Hensel [Humanitarian Organization] Germany
_38 Thomas Hensel [Humanitarian Organization] Germany
_39 Stephanie Cholensky [Socialist] USA
* * *

Navigation for Indigenous Affairs Ministry of the International Parliament's Cabinet

Policy Guidelines
Blank Eballot #50 for Electing Policy Guidelines
Marked Eballots #50 for Electing Policy Guidelines

Blank Eballot #26 for Electing Directors
Marked Eballots #26 for Electing Directors
Marked Eballot Totals #26 for Electing Directors

Blank Eballot for Electing Administrators
Marked Eballots
* * *

Now accepting nominations.
Click here to Contact Us and Nominate.

* * *