APS NEWSWIRE   |   About   |   Contact Us   |   Free Sign Up   |   Senator Sign Up   |   All Countries' Parliaments
APS Co. International Bureau   |    Facebook Page   |   International Marketplace    |   Investor Relations

The International Parliament
"Building united inter-party coalitions to get things done collaboratively, not unilaterally."

Executive Nominations
Nominations by MIPs to Elect Ten Executives (Updated on 8/20/2017, see bottom nominee)
(MIP=member of international parliament)

President Haji Ajmal Shamali [Independent] Afghanistan self nominates on 9/18/2013 to 10/2/2015
Vice President James Ogle [Free Parliamentary] USA self nominates on 9/18/2013, accepts on 9/29/2015
Intelligence Director Ernest Wells [Communist] USA self nominates on 10/2/2013, elected Intelligence Director on 5/2/2013
Economist Jim Burns [Libertarian] USA self nominated on 10/4/2013, to 12/20/2013 RIP
Equality Chair Cathy Bilsky [Ubuntu] USA self nominated on 11/2/2013, elected and picked Equality Chair on 11/2/2013
Unifier Luzindana Adam Buyinza [Coordinator-US Free Parliamentary Party] Uganda self nominated 11/22/2013, Unelected on 8/10/2014
Cindy Kay Carrier [Respublica of Earth] Earth self nominated for Ombudsman on 6/29/2014, stands down on 8/8/2014
Gary Jordon [Respublica of Earth] Earth self nominated for Ombudsman on 6/29/2014, elected on 6/29/2014
Heli Tattari [Respublica of Earth] Earth self nominated for Ombudsman on 7/1/2014, elected and picked Ombudsman on 7/1/2014
Ian Luckett [Respublica of Earth] Earth self nominated for Ombudsman on 7/2/2014, elected and picked Ombudsman on 7/2/2014
Kristy Knight [Respublica of Earth] Earth self nominated for Ombudsman on 7/4/2014, elected and picked Ombudsman on 7/4/2014
Nikhil Chakma [Jumma indigenous people, Chittagong Hill Tracts] Bangledesh self nominated for Executive on 7/25/2014, Elected on 8/10/2014
General Secretary Dorothy Durio Collins [Democratic] USA self nominates for executive on 7/29/2014, elected on 12/8/2014 to 3/26/2015
Renil Chakma [Pahari Chatra Porishad Hill Students' Council] Bangledesh self nominates for executive on 7/30/2014
Raouaa Bousslimi [Youth] Tunisia self nominates for executive on 7/31/2014 (declined)
Mayssem Chebbi [Youth] Tunisia self nominates for executive on 7/31/2014
Hamza Ben Abbes [Youth] Tunisia nominated by James Ogle for executive on 7/31/2014
Miss Joy Waymire self nominated on 9/2/2014
Prime Minister Dr. Haissam Bou-Said [Parliamentary] accepted on 10/27/2014
Senator Mahoud Assaf [Democratic] accepted on 12/6/2014, elected on 12/12/2014, withdraws all affiliation on 8/5/2016
Edlira Zeka [Republican] accepted on 12/7/2014, elected on 12/11/2014, stands down/declined on 9/29/2016
Jim Doyle [Republican] accepted on 12/8/2014
Nadine Squires [One] accepted on 12/8/2014, elected on 12/12/2014
Dr. Jean-Yves Metayer-Robbes [Social Democrat] nominated on 3/14/2015 (Declines on 8/27/2015)
Senator Dr Brig General Buck Rogers [Conservative] accepted on 5/22/2015, elected on 5/26/2015
His August and Sovereign Imperial and Royal Majesty Emperor Dr. Angelo Toyas [Info. Not Avail.] nominated on 6/5/2015 declined 11/3/2016
Senator Frank-Michael Hensel [NWP] Germany accepted on 8/28/2015
Head of State Samir El-Halabi [Info. Not Avail.] Earth accepted on 9/29/2015 declined 11/3/2016
High Accountant Theodorou Georgios [Info. Not Avail.] Earth accepted on 9/29/2015 declined 11/4/2016
International Trade Tony S. Martakusumah [Info. Not Avail.] Indonesia accepted on 9/29/2015, declined 11/4/2016
Khadim Hussain Dahot [Independent] Pakistan accepted nomination on 2/28/2016
Amb Abdelkader Boubekeur [Independent] Algeria accepted nomination on 8/16/2016
Barack Obama (Democratic) accepted on 9/19/2016 via Nadine Squires
Michelle Obama (Democratic) accepted on 9/19/2016 via Nadine Squires
Abdelrahim Abouel-Makarem Abdel-karim Khaled Hammad [Info. Not Avail.] Egypt accepted executive nomination on 11/1/2016
Benyagoub Mostefaoui [Independent] Algeria accepted self-nomination on 11/8/2016
Ms Addad Mimouna [Independent] Algeria accepted self-nomination on 12/9/2016
Senator Mosharaf Chowdhury [Independent] accepts nomination by James Ogle of 8/20/2017
* * *

Navigation for Elected Members of International Parliament

All Elected Members' Eballot to Elect Guidelines "RESOLUTION NUMBER 1" (Eballot #1, Perpetual)
Marked Eballots for RESOLUTION NUMBER 1

First International Parliament Election (Eballot #2, for 2022)
Nominations for Eballot #2
Marked Eballots #2
Totals Eballots #2 on 8/6/2017
Totals Eballots #2 on 12/18/2016
Totals Eballots #2 on 8/3/2014

Vote of Confidence for Ten Executives (Eballot #3, Perpetual)
Nominated Names Accepting
Candidates' Statements
Blank Eballot #3
Marked Eballot #3
Eballot #3 Totals
History of Elected Executive

All Ten Executives' Agenda Items (Eballot #4, Perpetual)
Agenda Eballot #4
Proposed Eballot #4 Agenda Items
Marked Eballot #4 for Agenda
Eballot #4 Totals for Agenda
Agenda Items Eballot #4 Approved
Eballot #4-a Proposed Senator "Declaration" Agenda Items
Marked Eballots #4-a for Agenda

All Registered Members' Eballot for Direct Democracy Election (Eballot #13)
Direct Democracy Eballot
Marked Direct Democracy Eballots

First International Parliament General Assembly Conferences
Meeting's Minutes

Welcome Members of International Parliament (MIPs)!
International Parliament Voting Links
* * *