APS NEWSWIRE   |   About   |   Contact Us   |   Free Sign Up   |   Senator Sign Up   |   All Countries' Parliaments
APS Co. International Bureau   |    Facebook Page   |   International Marketplace    |   Investor Relations


The International Parliament
"Building united inter-party coalitions to get things done collaboratively, not unilaterally."

Peace and Development Ministry

Peace and Development Minister Maria Rubio [Partido Popular Mundial]
Deputy Peace and Development Minister Rosa Muniz [Info. Not Avail.]
* * *

Administrator Amb Kimicoh Kimico [Global Ambassador of World Peace]
Deputy Administrator Tami Jade [Independent]
Associate Administrator Lee Phillip Cato [Global Peace]
* * *

Twelve Worldwide Population-Balanced Provincial Parliaments
Ministry Members; please click the link above link to view monthly Provincial cycles.
* * *

Contact the Peace and Development Ministry
Group 30 - Peace and Development Ministry Facebook Page
Peace and Development Ministry Home Page: http://www.international-parliament.org/peace-development.html

UCC-All-New-Members-Help-Sign-up Facebook Page (Join Here to Get Help/Info. Via Facebook)
* * *


Director Aldebaran Luiz Von Holleben [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Vladimir Shkapa [SHKAPAs]
Director Magda Bagrationi [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Remi Jonathan Parbhoe [President]
Director Maninder Singh Phull [Foreigner]
Director Mohammed Hasheem [World Free Parliamentary]
Director James Ketler [Mutualism, Anarchist Mutualist]
Director Lamina Kamiludeen Omotoyosi [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Alaaadeen Ali Mayas [Health, Pharmaecutical]
Director Terry Wheelock [Independent]

Director Geane Bezerra de Manezes [Finacial]
Director Abdelrahim Abou el-Makarem [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Brady Olson [American Delta]
Director Dr. Nabhit Kapur [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Durgesh Kumar Sharma [BJP]
Director Count Dr. Prof. Eugenio Magnarin di Castronuovo [Democratic]
Director Robert Wilkins [Republican]
Director Ghulam Idrees Bangash [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Muhiyuddin Soomro [Democratic]
Director Maria Leonora Torres [Info. Not Avail.]

Director Micheline Aurokiom [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Masood Qureshi [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Emna Codepi [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Lawrence R. Gelber [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Mohamed Dekkak [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Maria Ines Olcese De [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Nelson Kweku Danso [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Maysa Elhashmy [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Antonio Gellini [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Rosa Polito [Info. Not Avail.]

Director Munawar Ali Shahid [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Jamila Khrichef Idrissi [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Shebah Kasambu 'Ra [Info. Not Avail.]
Director David Omusale [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Putri Bae Mindalano Adam [Info. Not Avail.]
Director S. M. Sohel Rana [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Liam Land [Independent]
Director Tom Muller [Independent]
Director Mario Schmidt [Independent]
Director Peter Schneider [Independent]

Director Gabi Bierschenk [Independent]
Director Anja Weber [Independent]
Director Nadine Wagner [Independent]
Director Bianca Becker [Independent]
Director Lisa Schulz [Independent]
Director Walter Bierschenk [Independent]
Director Anna Schafer [Independent]
Director Carmen Hartung [Independent]
Director Lao Bauer [Independent]
Director Dieter Richter [Independent]
* * *

Navigation for International Peace and Development Ministry of the International Parliament's Cabinet

Blank Eballot #52
Marked Eballots #52
Totals #52

Blank Eballot #
Marked Eballots #

Policy Guidelines
Blank Eballot #50
Marked Eballots #50

Blank Eballot #88
Marked Eballots #88

Blank Eballot #
Marked Eballots #

* * *