APS NEWSWIRE   |   About   |   Contact Us   |   Free Sign Up   |   Senator Sign Up   |   All Countries' Parliaments
APS Co. International Bureau   |    Facebook Page   |   International Marketplace    |   Investor Relations


The International Parliament
"Building united inter-party coalitions to get things done collaboratively, not unilaterally."

Trading Ministry

Trading Minister Ghozali Igun [Independent]
Deputy Trading Minister Pandawa Syhaputra [Independent]
* * *

Twelve Worldwide Population-Balanced Provincial Parliaments
Ministry Members; please click the link above link to view monthly Provincial cycles.
* * *

Contact the Trading Ministry
Trading Ministry "Directors Only" facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/groups/trading.ministry/
Trading Ministry Home Page: http://www.international-parliament.org/trading.html

UCC-All-New-Members-Help-Sign-up Facebook Page (Join to Get Help/Info. Via Facebook)
* * *


Director Princess Diala Maharanie [Independent]
Director Robby Pramudya [Independent]
Director Mardiyah Lubis [Independent]
Director Ary Yanuar [Independent]
Director Dyah Puspita Dewi [Independent]
Director Firman Maulana [Independent]
Director Novianti Nada Maulana [Independent]
Director Inton Marsetio [Independent]
Director Tammy Dewi Utami [Independent]
Director Dianse [Independent]

Director Listya Hanggarti [Independent]
Director Yogie Yuliandini [Independent]
Director Ongky saptari [Independent]
Director Desie Maulani [Independent]
Director Ridho Winasis [Independent]
Director Sendi Salyadiredja [Independent]
Director Anita Rahmatia [Independent]
Director Risza Alta Budiman [Independent]
Director Rahman Hakim [Independent]
Director Putera Samudera WK [Independent]

Director Fitri Nurfalah [Independent]
Director Teddy Sujalaksana [Independent]
Director Ratna August [Independent]
Director Dicky Martin [Independent]
Director Kenzi Kurniawan [Independent]
Director Dindin Hidayat [Independent]
Director Jati Jatnika [Independent]
Director Raden Bentar Betawi [Independent]
Director Vicky Hamzah [Independent]
Director Dara Thesya [Independent]

Director Abdul Jalal [Independent]
Director Rohim [Independent]
Director Bunga Mentari [Independent]
Director Citra Maharani [Independent]
Director Titin Sumartini [Independent]
Director Harry Mulyo Marsetio [Independent]
Director Esty Nonon [Independent]
Director Santy Rizki Afrianti [Independent]
Director Ishi Hiroshi [Independent]
Director Hendra Dwijaksana [Independent]

Director Mutiara Azumi [Independent]
Director Temmy Sapta Permana [Independent]
Director Sandra Dwi Misa Misaki [Independent]
Director Erryl Prima Putera Agoes [Independent]
Director Panji Winekas [Independent]
* * *

Navigation for Trading Ministry of the International Parliament's Cabinet

Blank Eballot #55
Marked Eballots #55
Eballot Totals #
Nominate and See the Nominees Who Accepted

Blank Eballot for Voting on Policy Resolutions
Marked Eballots Cast for Resolutions
Totals/Results of All Marked Eballots Cast for Resolutions

Policy Guidelines
Blank Eballot #50 for Voting on Ministry's Policy Guidelines
Marked Eballots #50 and Totals Cast for Policy Guidelines
Eballot Totals #50 and Totals Cast for Policy Guidelines

Blank Eballot # for Voting on Administrators
Marked Eballots # and Totals Cast for Administrators
Nominees for Administrators Who Have Accepted
* * *