APS NEWSWIRE   |   About   |   Contact Us   |   Free Sign Up   |   Senator Sign Up   |   All Countries' Parliaments
APS Co. International Bureau   |    Facebook Page   |   International Marketplace    |   Investor Relations

The International Parliament
"Building united inter-party coalitions to get things done collaboratively, not unilaterally."

World Student Ministry
World Student Minister Miss Princesse Christelle Palazzi [Women's Rights]
Deputy World Student Minister Mukhuta Muhiana John [The World Peace Foundation Africa NGO]
* * *

Senator Armando da Costa Jeronimo [Independent]
* * *

On 7/1/2017 Vote Counting Minister James Ogle [Republican] voted for Administrators as follows:
1 Administrator Mohammed Babar Khan [MIP Member]
2 Deputy Administrator
3 Associate Administrator
* * *

Twelve Worldwide Population-Balanced Provincial Parliaments
Ministry Members; please click the link above link to view monthly Provincial cycles.
* * *

Contact the World Student Minister
Cell Phone:
Facebook Group 15 - Student
World Student Ministry Home Page: http://international-parliament.org/w-s.html

UCC-All-New-Members-Help-Sign-up Facebook Page (Join Here to Get Help/Info. Via Facebook)
* * *

World Student Ministry Directors

Director Sebastian Woolsford [Independent]
Director Chez Winakabs [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Mohammed Babar Khan [MIP Member]
Director Prince Fawad [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Abdul Wahid [Independent]
Director Dato Irshad Ahamed Eng [Demcatic]
Director GABRIEL DIAS FILHO [Direitos de CIDADANIA E humnos]
Director Taha H. Salih [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Khizar Hussain [NWP]
Director HenryLak [Info. Not Avail.]

Director Doreen Bigcas Ringor [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Lydia Pita [Info. Not Avail.]
Director HenryLak [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Claudia Benavides [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Kimberly Ford Zechman [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Umi Chabibah [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Sana Ullah [Independent]
Director Aqil Naqvi [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Marinella Yee [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Muhammad Adnan [Independent]

Director Angela Bear [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Sabeena S Khan-shres [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Shah Falsal [Independent]
Director Accor Tisha [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Dato Zukarno B. Abo [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Amir Khan [Independent]
Director Sajid Shah [Independent]
Director Faris Khan [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Naseeruddin Yousafzai [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Talmur Khan [Independent]

Director A Bid Ullah Khan [Independent]
Director Ahmed Bostan [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Hasan Nawab Khan [Independent]
Director Nazir Ullah Yousafzai [Info. Not Avail.]
Director I M Ran Khan [Independent]
Director Hussain Khan [Independent]
Director Sabewr Shah [Independent]
Director Abid Ullah [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Fazal Wahid [Independent]
Director Shawkat Hayat [Independent]

Director Shakir Ullah [Independent]
Director Muhammad Irfan Muddy [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Iftikhar Ahmad [Independent]
Director Zakir Khan [Independent]
Director Lucky Khan [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Habib Ullah [Independent]
Director Armin Irawan [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Adnan khan [Independent]
Director Hayat Ullah [Independent]
Director Najeeb Khan [Independent]
* * *

Navigation for World Student Ministry of the International Parliament's Cabinet

Blank Eballot #21
Marked Eballots #21

Blank Eballot #
Marked Eballots #

Blank Eballot #124
Marked Eballots #124

Ministry Policy Guidelines
Blank Eballot #50
Marked Eballots #50

Blank Eballot #
Marked Eballots #

* * *