APS NEWSWIRE   |   About   |   Contact Us   |   Free Sign Up   |   Senator Sign Up   |   All Countries' Parliaments
APS Co. International Bureau   |    Facebook Page   |   International Marketplace    |   Investor Relations


The International Parliament
"Building united inter-party coalitions to get things done collaboratively, not unilaterally."

Indigenous Affairs Ministry

Indigenous Affairs Minister Dianne Propernick [Info. Not Avail.]
Deputy Indigenous Affairs Minister Hector Walberto Lopez Rueda [Info. Not Avail.]
* * *

Twelve Worldwide Population-Balanced Provincial Parliaments
Ministry Members; please click the link above link to view monthly Provincial cycles.
* * *

Contact the Indigenous Affairs Ministry
Indigenous Affairs Ministry "Directors Only" Facebook Page
Indigenous Affairs Ministry Original Facebook Page
Indigenous Affairs Ministry Home Page: http://international-parliament.org/indigenous-affairs.html

UCC-All-New-Members-Help-Sign-up Facebook Page (Join Here to Get Help/Info. Via Facebook)
* * *

Indigenous Affairs Ministry Senators

Senator Lothar Krug [Humanitarian Organization]
Senator Annette Wolters [Humanitarian Organization]
Senator Johannes Merten [Humanitarian Organization]
Senator Mirko Hensel [Humanitarian Organization]
Senator Thomas Hensel [Humanitarian Organization
Senator Ramona Kruck [Humanitarian Organization]
Senator Michael Kern [Humanitarian Organization]
Senator Evelyn Ermisch [Humanitarian Organization]
Senator Frank Ermisch [Humanitarian Organization]
Senator Frank-Michael Hensel [NWP]
* * *

Indigenous Affairs Ministry Directors

Director Michael Kern [Humanitarian Organization]
Director Hector Walberto Lopez Rueda [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Dianne Propernick [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Frank-Michael Hensel [NWP]
Director Frank Ermisch [Humanitarian Organization]
Director Evelyn Ermisch [Humanitarian Organization]
Director Ramona Kruck [Humanitarian Organization]
Director Pamela Azar [Independent]
Director Dyna Maliq [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Dianne Dorsey [Info. Not Avail.]

Director Inna Kurnia [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Indra Teja Kusumah [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Aida Lestari [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Adelia Pujiati [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Nursiah Arif [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Rosita Waty [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Julia Zehan [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Irin Heriyati [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Latifah Zahra [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Sarah Izy [Independent]

Director Rita Dewi [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Sonia Bunga Permai [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Eva Dewi Taslim [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Christine Ida [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Rita Rosida [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Li Man Hab [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Jujun Junaedi [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Anastasya Puspa Rahayu [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Helena Elina [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Laurentia Su Fen [Info. Not Avail.]

Director Lili Wiliana [Independent]
Director Jordi Lores [Independent]
Director Lothar Krug [Humanitarian Organization]
Director Annette Wolters [Humanitarian Organization]
Director Johannes Merten [Humanitarian Organization]
Director Mirko Hensel [Humanitarian Organization]
Director Thomas Hensel [Humanitarian Organization]
Director Stephanie Cholensky [Socialist]
* * *

Navigation for Indigenous Affairs Ministry of the International Parliament's Cabinet

Policy Guidelines
Blank Eballot #50 for Electing Policy Guidelines
Marked Eballots #50 for Electing Policy Guidelines

Blank Eballot #26 for Electing Directors
Marked Eballots #26 for Electing Directors
Marked Eballot Totals #26 for Electing Directors

Blank Eballot for Electing Administrators
Marked Eballots
* * *