APS NEWSWIRE   |   About   |   Contact Us   |   Free Sign Up   |   Senator Sign Up   |   All Countries' Parliaments
APS Co. International Bureau   |    Facebook Page   |   International Marketplace    |   Investor Relations


The International Parliament
"Building united inter-party coalitions to get things done collaboratively, not unilaterally."

Blank Eballot #85 - Simultaneously Elects Fifty Telecommunications Ministry Directors

Blank Eballot #85 - Simultaneously Elects Fifty Telecommunications Ministry Directors
5/7/2017 to 5/14/2017


Voters, please copy the eballot below, paste the eballot on an email message addressed to unitedcoalition at international-parliament org, mark your choices in blank "___" space, and send the email to unitedcoalition at international-parliament dot org.

Do not use X marks. Mark your choice(s) with numbers only. Put the figure 1 beside your first choice, the figure 2 beside your second choice, the figure 3 beside your third choice, and so on. Consecutive numbers beginning with the #1 only. You may rank as many choices as you please.

Do not put the same figure beside more than one choice/name.

<----Begin eballot, cut here and email to unitedcoalition at international-parliament dot org---->

Please complete all requests (*=required fields):
*Your Name ______________________________ (write in)
Political Party ______________________________ (write in)
Your country ______________________________ (write in)
*Contact Method ______________________________ (write in)
*Contact Method ______________________________ (write in)
*Eballot# to Which Your Vote Applies ______________________________ (write in)
* * *

___ _____________________________________________ (write in new name)

___ _____________________________________________ (write in new name)

___ _____________________________________________ (write in new name)

___ Siyabonga Muzikayise Mnguni [ANC]

___ Dr. Carlos Ramiro Sanchez Veloz [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Darrin Hocker [Republican]

___ His August and Sovereign Imperial and Royal Majesty Emperor Dr. Angelo Toyas [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Gabriel Andriotis [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Iakovos Terizoglows [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Kostantinos Kotsanass [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Tommasso Lo Ciceros [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Tsibourlas Dimitrioss [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Maria Rachoutis [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Stratos Laspass [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Tsopanoglou Vasiliss [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Elias Bokolass [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Alexandros Economidiss [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Photis Kostamiss [Info. Not Avail.]

___ David A Young [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Name Unkown [Info. Not Avail]

___ Samuel [Info. Not Avail]

___ Abdul Hayee [Info. Not Avail]

___ Abhishek Pratapbhai Thakkar [Info. Not Avail]

___ Ludwig Falkenstein [Senator]

___ Emir Haiyawi [Bir Tawil State]

___ Nicholas Wayne McComas [Independent]

___ Robert D'Ambrosi [Liberal Conservative]

___ Lady Jasmine Booker [Info. Not Avail]

___ Ivon Ramzi [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Laura Frustaci [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Hadjadj Salah [FLN]

___ Prof Jared Akama Onyari [Party]

___ Prince Irshad Ahmed Abdul Azeez [International Parliament MIP]

___ The Duke of Lys Major General Sir Leslie R. Angell [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Larry Marvin Swart [Liberal]

___ Margus Meigo Waffa [Eesti]

___ PF Soto [Election Boycotter]

___ Charles Frederic [Independent]

___ Victoria Moore [Presidential Elector]

___ Maranda Metz [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Nahid Roya Qayed [Political, Social and Advocate of Human Rights]

___ Patricia Clary [Independent]

___ Marlene R. DeLaronde [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Emad Al Shameeri [Party]

___ Sushil Kumar [Personal]

___ Andreas Jensen [Authority, Repr. Majority and Tri-emporic Supremacy]

___ Michael J. Islas [Democratic]

___ Jjemba Mathew [Countrywide]

___ Amit Paul [Universal Humanitarian Organization]

___ Jaga Nath Bidarit [Napali Congress]

___ Mrinalini [Info. Not Avail]

___ Rahmatullah Khan [PTI]

___ James Ogle [Republican]
* * *

<----End eballot, cut here and email to unitedcoalition at international-parliament dot org---->

Navigation for Telecommunications Ministry of the International Parliament's Cabinet

Blank Eballot #85
Marked Eballots #85

Blank Eballot #
Marked Eballots #
Totals Eabllot #

Policy Guidelines
Blank Eballot #50
Marked Eballots #50

Blank Eballot #
Marked Eballots #

Blank Eballot #
Marked Eballots #
Eballot #
* * *