APS NEWSWIRE   |   About   |   Contact Us   |   Free Sign Up   |   Senator Sign Up   |   All Countries' Parliaments
APS Co. International Bureau   |    Facebook Page   |   International Marketplace    |   Investor Relations

The International Parliament
"Building united inter-party coalitions to get things done collaboratively, not unilaterally."

Human Rights Ministry Eballot #11

Simultaneously Elects Up to Fifty Human Rights Ministry Directors

Directions to All Voters

Please copy the eballot below, paste the eballot on an email message addressed
to unitedcoalition "at" international-parliament "dot" org, mark your choices in blank "___" space,
and reply to unitedcoalition "at" international-parliament "dot" org.

Do not use X marks. Mark your choice(s) with numbers only.
Put the figure 1 beside your first choice, the figure 2
beside your second choice, the figure 3 beside your third choice,
and so on. Consecutive numbers beginning with the #1 only.
You may rank as many choices as you please.
Do not put the same figure beside more than one choice/name.

<----Begin eballot, cut here and email to unitedcoalition "at" international-parliament "dot" org---->

Please complete all requests (*=required fields) for Eballot #11:
*Your Name ______________________________ (write in)
Political Party ______________________________ (write in)
Your country ______________________________ (write in)
*Contact Method ______________________________ (write in)
*Contact Method ______________________________ (write in)
* * *

___ Paolo Giovanni Ribezzi de Bourbon [Imperial, Most Serene and Royal House Ribezzi de Bourbon of Magri von Habsburg]

___ Jannat Nisha Saifi [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Zoheb Salim [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Dr. Haitham Durbie [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Amb Rana Ramadan [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Jagdish Lal Gogna [National Human Rights Committee]

___ Mohammad Shariar Nafees [Ministry of Human Rights]

___ Laxman Chary [Human Rights]

___ Raphael Louis [National Coalition Party of Canada (NCPC)]

___ Bhairavav Prasad Reddy [International Peace]

___ Francesco Paolo Scarciolla del Gavatino di Torre Spagnola [Info. Not Avail.]

___ S.S.Varatharajan Shanmugavelu [International Association of Educators for World Peace]

___ Rizwan Jhanwala [International Human Rights Protection]

___ Sayed Salim Al Sous [Grand Master Freemason]

___ Mr. Mohamed Mohamed Abdel [Represent the Poor and the Oppressed]

___ Archana Tyagi [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Nitu Kaur Bhullar [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Datu Edelverios Atad Paundog [Republic of Southern Philippines]

___ Mr Seyed Ahamed Rafeel [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Mahmoud Ahmed Mahmoud Mohamed Saad [Real]

___ Dr. Bhanu Pratap Singh [Social work, Numismatics and Philately]

___ Armando da Costa Jeronimo [Armando da Costa Jeronimo]

___ Ghada Chehayeb [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Starchild [Libertarian]

___ Andres Salvador Soto Martinez [SMIR Caesar Imperator Rex (Casa Real e Imperial De Palestinae Romana y Decapolis)]

___ Anil Nair [English.Hindhi.Malayalm]

___ MD Nabeel Taha [NSTWFI]

___ Steve Romero [Secretary Chief of INDIGENOUS Affairs Indigenous ONE]

___ Dr. Tapesh Chandra Gupta [Promotes Education and Training]

___ Dr. Mahmoud M.S.M. AL-Sabah [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Gajanand Rajput [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Dr. Fayez Kontar [Info Not Avail.]

___ Imran Z. Kingrechi [Info Not Avail.]

___ Gregory [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Dr. Muhammad Amjad Yaseen [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Peter Schachinger [Info. Not Avail.]

___ S.P.R. Irwan Gunawan [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Zahid Haque [Info Not Avail.]

___ Dr. Pardeep Kaur [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Syed Mujtaba Hussian [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Dr. Majed Alrukbi [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Anthony Jamison [Humanitarian]

___ Esam Ali [Info. Not Avail.]

___ May Khalil Mourad [PHD Journalism and Press Media]

___ Mahmoud Youssef [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Rabi3a Chebli [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Ali Akil Khalil [Human Rights] (Eliminated on 3/12/2017, already Minister in International Affairs and Politics Minister)

___ MD Zakeer Pasha [NSTWFI]

___ Risheek Rakesh [Social]

___ Suresh Verma [Global Union]

___ Md Akram Hossain [Hasan]

___ Mohammad Sameer Hasan [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Atikhan [Baba]

___ Banshidhar Sahu [Dr. Banshidhar Sahu [Florida Association of Counties Ambassador]
* * *

<----End eballot, cut here and email to unitedcoalition "at" international-parliament "dot" org---->

Navigation for Human Rights Ministry of the International Parliament's Cabinet

Blank Eballot #11
Marked Eballots #11
Eballot #11 Totals
Nominations for Eballot #11

Blank Eballot #
Marked Eballots #
Eballot # Totals

Policy Guidelines
Blank Eballot #50
Marked Eballots #50
Eballot #50 Totals

Blank Eballot #73
Marked Eballots #73
Eballot #73 Totals
Nominees for Eballot #73

Blank Eballot #70
Marked Eballots #70
Eballot #70 Totals
Nominees for Eballot #70

* * *