APS NEWSWIRE   |   About   |   Contact Us   |   Free Sign Up   |   Senator Sign Up   |   All Countries' Parliaments
APS Co. International Bureau   |    Facebook Page   |   International Marketplace    |   Investor Relations

The International Parliament
"Building united inter-party coalitions to get things done collaboratively, not unilaterally."

World Student Ministry Directors Election
11/26/2017 to 12/2/2017

Directions to All Voters

Please copy the eballot below, paste the eballot on an email message addressed
to unitedcoalition "at" international-parliament "dot" org, mark your choices in blank "___" space,
and reply to unitedcoalition "at" international-parliament "dot" org.

Do not use X marks. Mark your choice(s) with numbers only.
Put the figure 1 beside your first choice, the figure 2
beside your second choice, the figure 3 beside your third choice,
and so on. Consecutive numbers beginning with the #1 only.
You may rank as many choices as you please.
Do not put the same figure beside more than one choice/name.

<----Begin eballot, cut here and email to unitedcoalition "at" international-parliament "dot" org---->

___ _________________________________________ (write in new item)

___ _________________________________________ (write in new item)

___ _________________________________________ (write in new item)

___ Muhammad Irfan [Independent]

___ Muhammad Abrar [Independent]

___ Umi Chabibah [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Aqil Naqvi [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Muhammad Adnan [Independent]

___ Mohammed Babar Khan [MIP Member]

___ Shah Falsal [Independent]

___ Dato Zukarno B. Abo [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Sajid Shah [Independent]

___ Naseeruddin Yousafzai [Info. Not Avail.]

___ A Bid Ullah Khan [Independent]

___ Ahmed Bostan [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Hasan Nawab Khan [Independent]

___ Nazir Ullah Yousafzai [Info. Not Avail.]

___ I M Ran Khan [Independent]

___ Doreen Bigcas Ringor [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Hussain Khan [Independent]

___ Prince Fawad [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Sabewr Shah [Independent]

___ Abid Ullah [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Fazal Wahid [Independent]

___ Lydia Pita [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Abdul Wahid [Independent]

___ Claudia Benavides [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Shawkat Hayat [Independent]

___ Kimberly Ford Zechman [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Shakir Ullah [Independent]

___ Muhammad Irfan Muddy [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Iftikhar Ahmad [Independent]

___ Sana Ullah [Independent]

___ Marinella Yee [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Zakir Khan [Independent]

___ Lucky Khan [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Habib Ullah [Independent]

___ Armin Irawan [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Adnan khan [Independent]

___ Hayat Ullah [Independent]

___ Angela Bear [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Najeeb Khan [Independent]

___ Umar Khan Shama Khail [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Inam Ullah [Independent]

___ Shafiq Khan [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Arshad Ali Khan [Independent]

___ Muhammad Fayaz Khan [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Sabeena S Khan-shres [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Yasir Khan [Independent]

___ Accor Tisha [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Amir Khan [Independent]

___ Faris Khan [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Talmur Khan [Independent]

___ Gilbert Pierregilbert Forest [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Umar Khan [Independent]

___ Sebastian Woolsford [Independent]

___ HenryLak [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Chez Winakabs [Info. Not Avail.]
* * *

<----End eballot, cut here and email to unitedcoalition "at" international-parliament "dot" org---->

Navigation for World Student Ministry of the International Parliament's Cabinet

Blank Eballot #21
Marked Eballots #21

Blank Eballot #
Marked Eballots #

Blank Eballot #124
Marked Eballots #124

Ministry Policy Guidelines
Blank Eballot #50
Marked Eballots #50

Blank Eballot #
Marked Eballots #

* * *