APS NEWSWIRE   |   About   |   Contact Us   |   Free Sign Up   |   Senator Sign Up   |   All Countries' Parliaments
APS Co. International Bureau   |    Facebook Page   |   International Marketplace    |   Investor Relations

The International Parliament
"Building united inter-party coalitions to get things done collaboratively, not unilaterally."

Eballot #26 - Indigenous Affairs Ministry Directors
Voting 2/11/2018 to 2/17/2018

Directions to All Voters

Please copy the eballot below, paste the eballot on an email message addressed
to unitedcoalition "at" international-parliament "dot" org, mark your choices in blank "___" space,
and reply to unitedcoalition "at" international-parliament "dot" org.

Do not use X marks. Mark your choice(s) with numbers only.
Put the figure 1 beside your first choice, the figure 2
beside your second choice, the figure 3 beside your third choice,
and so on. Consecutive numbers beginning with the #1 only.
You may rank as many choices as you please.
Do not put the same figure beside more than one choice/name.

<----Begin eballot, cut here and email to unitedcoalition "at" international-parliament "dot" org---->

___ _________________________________________ (write in new item)

___ _________________________________________ (write in new item)

___ _________________________________________ (write in new item)

___ Mostafa Salah [NWP] Egypt

___ Ben Saenz [Indigenous People] USA

___ Michael Kern [Humanitarian Organization] Germany

___ Hector Walberto Lopez Rueda [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Dianne Propernick [Info. Not Avail.] USA

___ Sushil Kumar [Info. Not Avail.] Bangladesh

___ Frank-Michael Hensel [NWP] Germany

___ James Ogle [Republican] USA

___ Frank Ermisch [Humanitarian Organization] Germany

___ Evelyn Ermisch [Humanitarian Organization] Germany

___ Ramona Kruck [Humanitarian Organization] Germany

___ Prince Theodor- Eduard Stroe [Ambassador Humanitarian] Kingdom of Kutai-Mulawarman

___ Moni Singh [Info Not Avail.] Earth

___ Pamela Azar [Independent] USA

___ Dyna Maliq [Info. Not Avail.] Earth

___ Pamela Allende Alba [Info. Not Avail.] Chile

___ H.E Gislene Pascutti [Info. Not Avail.] Brazil

___ Dianne Dorsey [Info. Not Avail.] USA

___ Inna Kurnia [Info. Not Avail.] Earth

___ Pandawa Saputra [Info. Not Avail.] Earth

___ Indra Teja Kusumah [Info. Not Avail.] Earth

___ Lili Wiliana [Info. Not Avail.] Earth

___ Aida Lestari [Info. Not Avail.] Earth

___ Adelia Pujiati [Info. Not Avail.] Earth

___ Nursiah Arif [Info. Not Avail.] Earth

___ Rosita Waty [Info. Not Avail.] Earth

___ Julia Zehan [Info. Not Avail.] Earth

___ Irin Heriyati [Info. Not Avail.] Earth

___ Latifah Zahra [Info. Not Avail.] Earth

___ Lily Jap [Info. Not Avail.] Earth

___ Sarah Izy [Info. Not Avail.]

___ Rita Dewi [Info. Not Avail.] Earth

___ Sonia Bunga Permai [Info. Not Avail.] Earth

___ Eva Dewi Taslim [Info. Not Avail.] Earth

___ Christine Ida [Info. Not Avail.] Earth

___ Rita Rosida [Info. Not Avail.] Earth

___ Li Man Hab [Info. Not Avail.] Earth

___ Jujun Junaedi [Info. Not Avail.] Earth

___ Anastasya Puspa Rahayu [Info. Not Avail.] Earth

___ Helena Elina [Info. Not Avail.] Earth

___ Laurentia Su Fen [Info. Not Avail.] Earth

___ Lili Wiliana [Independent] Indonesia

___ Jordi Lores [Independent] Spain/Catalonia

___ Lothar Krug [Humanitarian Organization] Germany

___ Annette Wolters [Humanitarian Organization] Germany

___ Johannes Merten [Humanitarian Organization] Germany

___ Mirko Hensel [Humanitarian Organization] Germany

___ Thomas Hensel [Humanitarian Organization] Germany

___ Stephanie Cholensky [Socialist] USA

___ Zabehullah [Pakistan Tahreek e Insaf. member of youth wing]

___ Popoola Babawale Jamiu [OneForAll Nigeria]

___ Daniel Bernaldiz Vilaseca [Democrat]
* * *

<----End eballot, cut here and email to unitedcoalition "at" international-parliament "dot" org---->

Navigation for Indigenous Affairs Ministry of the International Parliament's Cabinet

Blank Eballot #26
Marked Eballots #26

Blank Eballot #
Marked Eballots #

Blank Eballot #
Marked Eballots #

Blank Eballot #
Marked Eballots #

Policy Guidelines
Blank Eballot #50
Marked Eballots #50

* * *