APS NEWSWIRE   |   About   |   Contact Us   |   Free Sign Up   |   Senator Sign Up   |   All Countries' Parliaments
APS Co. International Bureau   |    Facebook Page   |   International Marketplace    |   Investor Relations


The International Parliament
"Building united inter-party coalitions to get things done collaboratively, not unilaterally."

Sports and Culture Ministry

Sports and Culture Minister Jasbir Singh [Martial Arts Ministry]
Deputy Sports and Culture Minister Warisai Mohamed Mahusook [Global Peace Party]
* * *

Administrator Tami Jade [Independent]
Deputy Administrator Dr. Fathi Siad [Independent]
Associate Administrator Maria Rubio [Partido Popular Mundial]
* * *

Twelve Worldwide Population-Balanced Provincial Parliaments
Ministry Members; please click the link above link to view monthly Provincial cycles.
* * *

Contact the Sports and Culture Ministry
Groupm 31 - Sports and Culture Ministry Facebook Page
Sports and Culture Ministry Facebook Home Page: http://international-parliament.org/sports-culture.html

UCC-All-New-Members-Help-Sign-up Facebook Page (Join Here to Get Help/Info. Via Facebook)
* * *

International Parliament "Global Sport Power Rankings"
June 4th, 2017

Contact International Parliament

Rankings and ranking guidelines to be posted here, pending agreements
between Vote Counting Ministry and Sports and Culture Ministry.

Volunteers and sports fans are invited to the new global sport power rankings.

Amateur and professional teams, and individual athletes, are using
the most perfect known mathematical voting system of pure proportional
representation (PR) in order to attain the rankings.

Members of the ad hoc committee may sign up now by email and/or facebook.

For telephone, email or facebook sign-up to the power rankings project,
please first use the Sports League sign-up page to join the effort:

Sign Up for Sports League:

Signup to Ad Hoc Sports Committee Facebook Page:

* * *


Director Kamal al-Husseini [Independent]
Director Peter Voerde [Independent]
Director Md. Shafiul Haque [Independent]
Director Eman Atta [Independent]
Director Subroto Kumar Sarker [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Karl Voerde [Independent]
Director Dr. Shahzad Hussain [NWP]
Director Abdul-Rahman Abu Samed [Independent]
Director David Bolenge Chandlers Jr. [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Uschi Angun [Independent]

Director Ambassador Mohamed Kouta [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Jawdat Abu Aoun [Independent]
Director Anil Goenka [Info. Not Avail.]
Director Uschi Lange [Independent]
Director Hassan Shehadeh [Independent]
Director RichardGhval [RichardGhval]
Director Pia Schmitt [Independent]
Director Tapas Paul [Republican]
Director Tariq Jabara [Independent]
Director Harry Werner [Independent]

Director Tarek Abu Zeid [Independent]
Director John Krause [Independent]
Director Bushra Alhoni [Independent]
Director Patick Meier [Independent]
Director Moulay Hvit [Independent]
Director Hans Lehmann [Independent]
Director Wasem Ahmed [Independent]
Director Anja Schmid [Independent]
Director Ali Damen [Independent]
Director Nina Schulze [Independent]

Director Mohammed Abdul Rahman [Independent]
Director Ahmed Hussein [Independent]
Director Musab al-Ahmed [Independent]
Director Hossam Issa [Independent]
Director Basma Fathi [Independent]

Navigation for Sports and Culture Ministry of the International Parliament's Cabinet

Blank Eballot #41
Marked Eballots #41

Blank Eballot #
Marked Eballots #

Policy Guidelines
Blank Eballot #50
Marked Eballots #50

Blank Eballot #86
Marked Eballots #86

Blank Eballot #
Marked Eballots #
Eballot # Totals

* * *